My First Lullaby Album CD

by Various

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Monday 25 March?

Order within 7 hours and 51 minutes for delivery on Monday 25 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View

Lull your children off to sleep with the sounds of God being praised in this soothing and calming album of worship music.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £4.49
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

My First Lullaby Album

Full Product Description

  • For sleepy (or not so sleepy) toddlers
  • These lullabys mix soothing sounds with worship
  • You'll be able to bring worship into very young children's life
Each song in this in this collection was carefully selected for its soothing vocals and calming melodies, and its message of God's love.
What better way for your little ones to fall asleep, than safe and secure in the knowledge that they are truly loved?

My First Lullaby Album by Various was published by Essential Christian in January 2015 and is our 905th best seller. The ISBN for My First Lullaby Album is ELE2084D.

Go to Basket

Reviews of My First Lullaby Album

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about My First Lullaby Album.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1) Your Dreams Are Waiting
2) Jesus Bids Us Shine
3) Jesus You're The Morning Star
4) While They Are Asleep
5) We Love You So (Raindrops)
6) Made With Love
7) Wide, Wide As The Ocean
8) Jesus Loves Me
9) Safe In The Father's Hands
10) Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
11) Father's Precious Baby
12) The Lord's Prayer
13) Sleep Safe In God
14) When You Pray
15) The Little Ones
16) Jesus, Friend Of Little Children


Details for My First Lullaby Album

Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherEssential Christian (January 2015)
Product Code4312911
Page last updated 16th February 2019