The Muffin Dragon Book 8 Paperback

Serendipity Series

by Stephen Cosgrove;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £5.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Muffin Dragon Book 8

Full Product Description

In a far corner of the Island of Serendipity stood the poorest of poor castles. Everything was poor including the villagers who lived inside. No matter how poor, the villagers took the greatest of pride in the baking and selling of muffins Every morning, villagers loaded them onto their only wagon and went from village to village selling all the muffins.

One day there appeared at the castle a great and monstrous dragon -- a muffin-munching dragon. With crumbs still on his face from the muffins hed eaten at the last castle had visited, the dragon came waddling down the hill, right up to the drawbridge. From the smell of things, this was a perfect place for a muffin-munching dragon to live.

From that day forward, he ate all of the muffins. With no muffins to sell, the castle folk had no money to buy supplies to bake more muffins. All would have ended here had they not all learned to work together. A delightful tale about simple economics.

The Muffin Dragon Book 8 by Stephen Cosgrove was published by Heritage Builders in October 2013 and is our 45279th best seller. The ISBN for The Muffin Dragon Book 8 is 9781939011596.

Reviews of The Muffin Dragon Book 8

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Muffin Dragon Book 8.


Details for The Muffin Dragon Book 8

Page last updated 5th March 2017
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherHeritage Builders (October 2013)
Recommended for Agesfrom 4 years up to 8 years
Number of Pages32
Thickness3 mm
Height215 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4263804
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer