Miriam's Secret

Book one in the Land of Promise series

by Jerry S. Eicher;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.97 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

Miriam's Secret

Full Product Description

Bestselling author Jerry S. Eicher (more than 600,000 books sold) brings new characters and surprising challenges to lovers of Amish fiction in the Land of Promise series.

In this first book, Miriam Yoder has a secret. Her compassionate care for Amos Bland during his last days resulted in her receiving a large inheritance. When Ivan Mast indicates his intentions at romance, Miriam suspects he's discovered her hidden wealth and has plans that aren't inspired by his love for her.

Seeking a fresh start where no one knows her, Miriam accepts a teaching position in faraway Oklahoma where she meets Wayne Yutzy, a local greenhouse employee. His interest in her seems genuine and when he proposes, Miriam accepts. Happiness surely awaits the newly engaged couple....or does it?

Miriam's Secret by Jerry S. Eicher was published by Harvest House Publishers in February 2015 and is our 58654th best seller. The ISBN for Miriam's Secret is 9780736958790.

Reviews of Miriam's Secret

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Miriam's Secret.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Miriam's Secret

Page last updated 14th August 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherHarvest House Publishers (February 2015)
Product Code4308279
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer