Mark: Miracles and Mercy Paperback

Miracles and Mercy 12-Week Study Guide

by Brian Simmons;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £8.23
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Mark: Miracles and Mercy

Full Product Description

In the gospel of Mark we discover the wonderful news about Jesus the Messiah, the Son of God.

What a beautiful description we find of Jesus, the Anointed One.

From miracles to mercy, you will uncover a deeper awareness of Jesus identity and mission until you come to the climax and purpose of his life: the cross.

"The Passionate Life Bible Study Series" will help you journey through Mark s magnificent biography of history s most fascinating person. Each uniquely-crafted lesson opens with an introduction and key verse to reveal important themes. Four sections guide readers through Mark in a way that will help you discover, explore, experience, and share the heart of God more deeply.

Mark is right: the news about Jesus is wonderful news for you and for your world. Discover today what Jesus has in store for you!

About "The Passionate Life Bible Study Series" God longs for everyone to encounter the passion of his heart.

Inspired by The Passion Translation, this heart-level Bible study is ideal for both individual devotional study and small groups. Kindle a burning desire for a passion-filled life fuelled by the heart of God!"

Mark: Miracles and Mercy by Brian Simmons was published by Broadstreet in April 2016 and is our 25621st best seller. The ISBN for Mark: Miracles and Mercy is 9781424551675.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Mark: Miracles and Mercy

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Mark: Miracles and Mercy.


Using This Passionate Life Bible Study

Introduction to the Gospel of Mark

Lesson 1: The Wonderful News about Jesus: Mark 1:1-13

Lesson 2: Come Follow Me!: Mark 1:14-3:6

Lesson 3: The Best Storyteller Ever: Mark 3:7-4:34

Lesson 4: The Ultimate Life Helper: Mark 4:35-6:13

Lesson 5: Faith-Lesson Failure: Mark 6:14-8:21

Lesson 6: A Follower of Jesus Defined: Mark 8:22-9:50

Lesson 7: Life in God's Kingdom Realm: Mark 10:1-10:52

Lesson 8: A Different Kind of King Arrives: Mark 11:1-12:44

Lesson 9: The End of the World as We Know It: Mark 13:1-13:37

Lesson 10: The Climax of Darkness: Mark 14:1-72

Lesson 11: The Man of Miracles and Mercy Sacrificed: Mark 15:1-41

Lesson 12: Hope-Filled New Beginnings: Mark 15:42-16:20

Other products in the The Passionate Life Series

See other items in the The Passionate Life Series


    Details for Mark: Miracles and Mercy

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherBroadstreet (April 2016)
    Number of Pages96
    Thickness10 mm
    Height198 mm
    Width152 mm
    Product Code4442597
    Page last updated 20th August 2016
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer