Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6

by Tim Chester

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £16.75 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More
Bundled Products
Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6 contains the following individual products at a discounted price
Mark 1-8 : The Coming King
Save £0.12 off the RRP of £3.99Only £3.87
Product Bundles
This item is available as part of the following bundle

Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6

Full Product Description

Jesus has always been endlessly fascinating to people, yet few know accurately the eye-witness record of Jesus found in the gospels. These ten Bible-studies in Mark's gospel provide a great opportunity to find out the truth about Jesus, taking you on a journey of discovery through the first eight chapters, as the disciples learn who Jesus really is. Find out for yourself just how much Mark has packed into his brief account of Jesus!

You'll learn, beyond doubt, that Jesus is King, but also find answers to many questions: Why does this promised king come in such a secret way? Why is He powerful, yet opposed? Why does He stop people talking about Him? Why do some recognise Him, but not others?

Table of contents

1. The Promised King (Mark 1:1-14)
2. The Powerful King (Mark 1:14-2:12)
3. The Opposed King (Mark 2:1-3:35)
4. The Hidden King (Mark 4:1-34)
5. The Victorious King (Mark 4:35-5:43)
6. The Rejected King (Mark 6:1-29)
7. The Shepherd King (Mark 6:30-56)
8. The Purifying King (Mark 7:1-23)
9. The Recognised King (Mark 7:24-8:30)
10. The Servant King (Mark 8:22-38)

Most of all however, with two very practical sections for personal application in every session, this course aims to help each of us live with Jesus as our king.

Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6 by Tim Chester was published by Eden bundles in January 2016 and is our 45408th best seller. The ISBN for Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6 is EDENBUNDLE-1692.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6.


Details for Mark 1-8 : The Coming King Pack of 6

Author / Artist
PublisherEden bundles (January 2016)
Product Code4378937
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer