Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems

We Believe


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.98 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems

Full Product Description

A fabulous compilation album featuring popular artists Jesus Culture, Brenton Brown, The City Harmonics, Aaron Keyes, Kari Jobe and more. Dynamic worship with new songs, for you and your church to sing.

For worshippers looking for exciting and innovative sounds that maintain a strong theological content and message.

Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems was published by Integrity in April 2012 and is our 32670th best seller. The ISBN for Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems is 50712.

Reviews of Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Awaken Me
2. Manifesto
3. Great I Am
4. Your Great Name
5. Death In His Grave
6. O The Blood
7. God Be Praised
8. Rooftops
9. God You Reign
10. This Blood
11. Like A Lion
12. All The Poor And Powerless
13. Sovereign Over Us


Details for Manifesto: 13 Worship Anthems

PublisherIntegrity (April 2012)
Product Code4022463
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer