Majesty DVD

Live from the Gaither Alaskan Cruise

by Gaither Gospel Series

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

'Majesty' invites you to join your host Bill Gaither upon the Alaskan cruise ship to sing about and celebrate the Lord. The music is experienced among the beautiful Alaskan landscape as audiences are taken on an influential and spiritual journey with the Gaithers.

The DVD features some of the most popular voices of Gospel, who have all gathered to worship the Creator of the beauty we see around us. As a bonus, Bill Gaither also provides the DVD audience with a peek into what goes on behind the scenes at the cruise - from Homecoming family shared meals, to joyful spontaneous singing!

Videotaped in High Definition aboard ms Zaandam (a Holand America Cruise Ship) in Endicott Bay, Alaska.

Region 1 DVD - playable on North America and Candian DVD players

Majesty by Gaither Gospel Series was published by Gaither in January 2011 and is our 7550th best seller. The ISBN for Majesty is 0617884483791.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Majesty

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Majesty.

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Bless His Holy Name
2. Majesty
3. I Know Who Holds My Hand featuring Gene McDonald
4. My Lord And I featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
5. Satisfied featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
6. Expecting Good Things featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
7. Little Bit Of Heaven featuring The Isaacs
8. Amen featuring Larnelle Harris
9. He Pilots My Ship featuring Dean Hopper, Gene McDonald
10. When I Lift Up My Head featuring Gordon Mote, The Isaacs
11. Sunday School Medley featuring David Pendleton, Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Lynda Randle
12. When God Dips His Love In My Heart featuring Stephen Hill, Wes Hampton
13. I Shall Wear A Crown featuring Janet Paschal, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Russ Taff, Gene McDonald
14. Twelve Gates To The City featuring Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald
15. Healing Stream featuring The Isaacs
16. His Eye Is On The Sparrow featuring Lynda Randle, David Phelps, Reggie Smith
17. Hope featuring The Hoppers
18. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me featuring Logan Smith, Michael English, Jeff Easter
19. I�ve Just Seen Jesus featuring Larnelle Harris, Ladye Love Smith


Details for Majesty

Region Region 0 (Region Free)
Author / Artist
PublisherGaither (January 2011)
Thickness14 mm
Height190 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code3985029
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer