Maggies Journey Paperback

McKenna's Daughter's Series, Book 1

by Lena Nelson Dooley;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £8.74
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Maggies Journey

Full Product Description

On her eighteenth birthday, Margaret Lenora Caine finds a chest hidden in the attic containing proof that she’s adopted.

Maggies Journey by Lena Nelson Dooley was published by REALMS in October 2011. The ISBN for Maggies Journey is 9781616383589.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Maggies Journey

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Maggies Journey.


Details for Maggies Journey

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherREALMS (October 2011)
Number of Pages295
Thickness22 mm
Height207 mm
Width145 mm
Product Code3971476
Page last updated 19th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer