Love in Between

by Matt Maher;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Love in Between

Full Product Description

Critically acclaimed Catholic singer/songwriter/worship leader Matt Maher shares the depths of suffering, grace, redemption, and hope---all wrapped in his trademark "blue collar gospel" sound! Includes the radio single "Turn Around," "Rise Up," "Heaven Help Me," "Write Your Love on My Heart," "New State of Mind," "My Only Love," "Everything and Nothing," and "The Spirit and the Bride."

Love in Between by Matt Maher was published by Essential Records in October 2011. The ISBN for Love in Between is 83061093129.

Reviews of Love in Between

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Love in Between.


Details for Love in Between

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherEssential Records (October 2011)
Product Code4434765
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer