Love Comes Softly 5-8 Paperback

Four Bestselling Novels in One Volume

by Janette Oke

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Love Comes Softly 5-8

Full Product Description

A special value edition featuring books five through eight in Janette Oke''s classic Love Comes Softly series! These gentle prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life''s struggles and joys. The collection includes Love''s Unending Legacy, Love''s Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing, and Love Finds a Home.

Love Comes Softly 5-8 by Janette Oke was published by Baker Publishing Group in June 2016 and is our 31639th best seller. The ISBN for Love Comes Softly 5-8 is 9780764218248.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Love Comes Softly 5-8

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Love Comes Softly 5-8.


Details for Love Comes Softly 5-8

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
Items in PackPkt 1
PublisherBaker Publishing Group (June 2016)
Number of Pages704
Thickness61 mm
Height226 mm
Width152 mm
Product Code4375663
Page last updated 2nd October 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer