Love Comes Softly 1-4 Paperback

by Janette Oke;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Love Comes Softly 1-4

Full Product Description

In this special collection featuring the first four books of the Love Comes Softly series, follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by tragic circumstances and must find their way back to love and faith in the midst of heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty's daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn.

Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these stories!

Love Comes Softly 1-4 by Janette Oke was published by Baker Publishing Group in February 2016 and is our 8326th best seller. The ISBN for Love Comes Softly 1-4 is 9780764215209.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Love Comes Softly 1-4

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Love Comes Softly 1-4.


Details for Love Comes Softly 1-4

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBaker Publishing Group (February 2016)
Number of Pages784
Thickness56 mm
Height226 mm
Width152 mm
Product Code4378302
Page last updated 16th August 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer