Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy CD

by Stuart Townend;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.98 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy

Full Product Description

Fusing together 2 CDs from Stuart Townend in one package.

Stuart Townend is a name that has already etched itself alongside the great hymn writers of yesteryear. ?How Deep The Fathers Love?, ?The King of Love?, ?Beautiful Saviour? and ?In Christ Alone? have made sure of that. His album ?Lord Of Every Heart? is a fusion of contemporary celebration, reflective adoration and hymn-like grandeur with songs that have resourced the church.

?Monument To Mercy? is a superb studio album, full of songs immersed in powerful theology, all underpinned with ear catching arrangements. Featuring co-writes with Kate Simmonds, Keith Getty and Pastor Terry Virgo, the album includes the hymn ?Oh To See The Dawn? (The Power Of The Cross), a track which also features the FILMharmonic Orchestra of Prague.

Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy by Stuart Townend was published by Kingsway in February 2010 and is our 6511th best seller. The ISBN for Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy is KMCD3085.

Reviews of Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Grace
2. Image Of Invisible God
3. Love Incarnate
4. My Desire
5. Mystery
6. My Delight
7. Lord Of Every Heart
8. When Love Came Down
9. Across The Lands
10. In Christ Alone
11. This Love Is Enough
12. All I Want To Say
13. In Every Day That Dawns (I'm Grateful)
14. Knowing Your Grace (Child Of The King)
15. The Lord's My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
16. For Every Child (Kyrie)
17. From The Breaking Of The Dawn (Every Promise)
18. What Love (Filled With Wonder)
19. Oh To See The Dawn (The Power Of The Cross)
20. Blessed Spirit (Puritan Prayer)
21. Beloved And Blessed
22. My God
23. See What A Morning (Resurrection Hymn)


Details for Lord Of Every Heart Monument To Mercy

Author / ArtistStuart Townend
PublisherKingsway (February 2010)
Product Code2608940
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer