Living With Infertility Paperback

The Search for Peace and Hope

by Rosemary Morgan

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Sensitively written from the author's own personal experiences of infertility make this a trusted and Bible based resource.

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £7.88

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Living With Infertility

Full Product Description

'This book is not about living through infertility, as though this was a tunnel on the way to some ultimate destination of child-bearing. It is about living within infertility, continuing to have a spiritual life, and doing something more than simply sitting around waiting for a baby. My experience of infertility did terrible things to my relationship with God. I was angry and disappointed; I felt forgotten by God. But it didn't have to feel like that. God was with me even then. God does know the pain of infertility and childlessness. He has been here before us, he is sharing this sorrow with us, and he already knows how this story will end.'

Reading a book doesn't actually change things. It won't help you get what you want, nor will it stop you wanting it - but it can help to change you. New ideas and new ways of looking at old ideas can help you discover a different point of view. Whether you are going through infertility yourself, or supporting a friend or family member, this book brings the Christian experience of infertility into the wider context of the story of life with God.

Living With Infertility by Rosemary Morgan was published by Bible Reading Fellowship in February 2013 and is our 25899th best seller. The ISBN for Living With Infertility is 9780857460837.

Reviews of Living With Infertility

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Living With Infertility .


Chapter 1: Does God understand?
Chapter 2: Anger and blame
Chapter 3: Hope and despair
Chapter 4: Jealousy
Chapter 5: Confusion and decision-making
Chapter 6: Disappointment and letting go
Chapter 7: Loving and being loved
Chapter 8: Obsession
Further resources

Samples of this Book


Details for Living With Infertility

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBible Reading Fellowship (February 2013)
Number of Pages144
Thickness12 mm
Height198 mm
Width130 mm
Product Code3978795
Page last updated 25th September 2014
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer