Let There Be DVD

by Gungor

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 20 March?

Order within 23 hours and 59 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 20 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £7.00
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Let There Be DVD

Full Product Description

  • Love creative, expressive Christian music
  • Gungor record their stirring music in lush and rugged settings
  • In Let There Be, Gungor celebrate a creative and powerful God
Let There Be is the long-awaited companion to Gungor's award-winning 2012 release A Creation Liturgy (Live).

Recorded on location in the caves of Northern Ireland, the mountaintops of Colorado, at the Eiffel Tower in Paris, underground in the subways of New York City, and throughout their 2012 Spring tour. This documentary-style film is a narrative that will lead the viewer through Gungor's thought-provoking live experience using four movements: Creation, The Fall, The Bride and (Re)Creation.

Michael Gungor expresses the idea that Creation is an ongoing process and we humans have been handed the brush as apprentices to the Creator. Michael asks, "What shall we make?"

Let There Be DVD by Gungor is published by Word and is our 19491st best seller. The ISBN for Let There Be DVD is 881410008721.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Let There Be DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Let There Be DVD.

Featured Video

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Creation: Movement One
2. Let There Be
3. The Earth Is Yours
4. Crags & Clay
5. Brother Moon
6. You Are The Beauty
7. The Fall: Movement Two
8. Teresa
9. Dry Bones
10. Wake Up Sleeper
11. The Bride: Movement Three
12. Ezekiel
13. The Bride Poem
14. Vous Etes Mon Coeur
15. (Re)Creation: Movement Four
16. He Is Here
17. We Will Run Outro
18. Beautiful Things
19. "I'm An Addict"
20. Father's World (Credits)


Details for Let There Be DVD

Region Region 2 (UK/Europe)
Author / Artist
Product Code4439865
Page last updated 14th March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer