Joy In My Heart DVD

by Gaither Homecoming

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 20 March?

Order within 16 hours and 20 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 20 March when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £16.44 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Joy In My Heart

Full Product Description

The famous Grand Ole Opry serves as the backdrop for this Homecoming celebration honouring gospel music's rich history and, most importantly, the very Creator of music. Hosted by Bill Gaither, Joy In My Heart, is a fun-filled musical celebration featuring more than 90 minutes of gospel classics sung by 250 of gospel music's finest voices.

This DVD is Region 0 and will play on a UK DVD player.

Joy In My Heart by Gaither Homecoming was published by Gaither in August 2009 and is our 9062nd best seller. The ISBN for Joy In My Heart is 0617884477790.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Joy In My Heart

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Joy In My Heart.


Will the Gaither DVDs, such as Joy In My Heart, play on a UK DVD player?

A:The DVDs we sell will play on any UK DVD player which has multi region coding (Region 0).

Is this DVD Region 2 - plays OK in the UK (PAL System)

A:Joy In My Heart is a Region 0 and Region 2 DVD. This means it is playable in the UK and Europe.

Other products in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

See other items in the Gaither Gospel Series Series

    CD Track Listing and Samples

    01. Joy In My Heart featuring Karen Peck and New River and Joy Gardner
    02. Cast Your Bread Upon The Water featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
    03. Lord, Lead Me On featuring The Nelons
    04. Living By Faith featuring Squire Parsons, Charlotte Ritchie, Sheri Easter and Devon McGlamery
    05. The Real Thing featuring the Reggie Saddler Family
    06. Long As I've Got King Jesus featuring Brian Free and Assurance, Gene McDonald
    07. Jesus Is The Best Thing featuring Russ Taff
    08. Til The Storm Passes By featuring Ben Speer & the Dove Brothers
    09. Swingin' & Marchin' featuring Kim Collingsworth on piano
    10. Don't Let Me Walk featuring Cherryholmes
    11. Angel Band featuring Cynthia Clawson, Sonya Isaacs, Jonathan Martin
    12. Someday featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
    13. Big Bad John featuring Jimmy Dean
    14. Sunday Meetin' Time featuring Ivan Parker, Gloria Gaither and Jake Hess
    15. His Eye Is On The Sparrow featuring Lynda Randle
    16. Didn't It Rain featuring Shepherd's Voice
    17. Thank God, I Am Free featuring Woody Wright, Gary McSpadden, Sheri Easter, Sonya Isaacs, Joy Gardner, Kim Hopper
    18. Now I Have Everything featuring Jessy Dixon
    19. Without Him featuring Eva Mae and Mylon LeFevre
    20. Never Ending Praise featuring the Gatlin Brothers
    21. If That Isn't Love featuring Jeanne Johnson


    Details for Joy In My Heart

    Region Region 0 (Region Free)
    Author / Artist
    PublisherGaither (August 2009)
    Thickness17 mm
    Height192 mm
    Width137 mm
    Product Code3985020
    Page last updated 16th February 2019
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer