Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD

by Jaci Velasquez;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.98 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD

Full Product Description

Two great albums together in one package. Great albums great price! It is the perfect way to add to your collection.

Featuring Heavenly Place and Jaci Velasquez.

Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD by Jaci Velasquez was published by Word in March 2012 and is our 39576th best seller. The ISBN for Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD is 080688832223.

Reviews of Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. If This World
2. Un Lugar Celestial
3. Flower In The Rain
4. On My Knees
5. Shelter
6. Baptize Me
7. We Can Make A Difference
8. I Promise
9. We Will Overcome
10. Thief Of Always
11. God So Loved
12. Show You Love
13. Little Voice Inside
14. You
15. Look What Love Has Done
16. Child Of Mine
17. Speak For Me
18. Glory
19. Sweet Surrender
20. Paper Tigers
21. Made My World
22. Al Mundo Dios Amo


Details for Jaci Velasquez Double Play CD

Page last updated 11th December 2016
Author / ArtistJaci Velasquez
PublisherWord (March 2012)
Product Code4022393
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer