J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas Paperback

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £15.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas

Full Product Description

A fine edition of six popular sonatas BWV 525 to 530.

J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas is published by Kevin Mayhew. The ISBN for J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas is 9780862097493.

Go to Basket

Reviews of J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas.


Details for J.S. Bach - Six Sonatas

Book FormatPaperback
PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code3959622
Page last updated 24th September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer