It's My Life Paperback

Book 2, Diary Of A Teenage Girl Series

by Melody Carlson

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £13.08 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

It's My Life

Full Product Description

In this emotional sequel to Diary Of A Teenage Girl, Caitlin O'Conner faces new trials as she grows in her faith and strives to maintain the recent commitments she's made to God. As a new believer, Caitlin begins her summer job and makes preparations for a Mexico mission trip with her church youth group. Torn between new spiritual directions and loyalty to Beanie, her best friend, Caitlin searches out her personal values on friendship, romance, dating, life goals, and key relationships with God and family. Tough choices threaten her progress, and her year climaxes in her realization that maturity sometimes means life-impacting decisions must be made alone.

It's My Life by Melody Carlson was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in July 2002 and is our 18388th best seller. The ISBN for It's My Life is 9781590520536.

Go to Basket

Reviews of It's My Life

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about It's My Life.

Other products in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Caitlin Series

See other items in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Caitlin Series


    Details for It's My Life

    Author / Artist
    Book Formatpaperback
    PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (July 2002)
    Recommended for Agesfrom 14 years up to 17 years
    Number of Pages256
    Thickness16 mm
    Height209 mm
    Width129 mm
    Product Code45748
    Page last updated 15th January 2019
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer