In Harm's Way Paperback

Heroes of Quantico 3

by Irene Hannon;


In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days

 



Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

In Harm's Way

Full Product Description

Irene Hannon's latest in the “Heroes of Quantico” series In Harm's Way, sees FBI special agent Nick Bradley who deals with kooks everyday, but the enigma, Rachel Sutton turns at the FBI office in St Louis and produces s Raggedy Ann doll she found.

In Harm's Way, perfect for fans of 'Bones', unfolds in to a criminal yet romantic thriller and the final instalment to the “Heroes of Quantico” series. Irene Hannon's leading agent Bradley dismisses Rachel as she tells of her worries, a strange feeling of terror when she touches the doll.

The discovery of a link between the doll and an abducted child by Nick Bradley, setting in motion a chain of events that uncovers startling connections - and puts Rachel's life on the line. Filled with palpable suspense and a touch of romance,

In Harm's Way by Irene Hannon was published by Baker in May 2010 and is our 17751st best seller. The ISBN for In Harm's Way is 9780800733124.

Go to Basket

Reviews of In Harm's Way

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about In Harm's Way.

Other products in the Heroes of Quantico Series

See other items in the Heroes of Quantico Series

    Specifications

    Details for In Harm's Way

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherBaker (May 2010)
    Weight295g
    Number of Pages320
    Thickness22 mm
    Height212 mm
    Width135 mm
    ISBN9780800733124
    ISBN-100800733126
    Product Code2641297
    Page last updated 25th November 2010
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer