In Harm's Way Paperback

Heroes of Quantico 3

by Irene Hannon


0 0 In Harm's Way In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days

 



Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £9.44
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

In Harm's Way

Full Product Description

  • Love stories of mystery and danger?
  • In Harm's Way is a romantic thriller with a deep secret at its heart
  • A great read for getting lost in, In Harm's Way is full of suspense
Irene Hannon's latest in the 'Heroes of Quantico' series In Harm's Way, sees FBI special agent Nick Bradley who deals with kooks everyday, but the enigma, Rachel Sutton turns at the FBI office in St Louis and produces a Raggedy Ann doll she found.

In Harm's Way, perfect for fans of 'Bones', unfolds into a criminal yet romantic thriller and the final instalment to the 'Heroes of Quantico' series. Irene Hannon's leading agent Bradley dismisses Rachel as she tells of her worries, a strange feeling of terror when she touches the doll.

The discovery of a link between the doll and an abducted child by Nick Bradley, setting in motion a chain of events that uncovers startling connections - and puts Rachel's life on the line. Filled with palpable suspense and a touch of romance,

In Harm's Way by Irene Hannon was published by Baker in May 2010 and is our 15557th best seller. The ISBN for In Harm's Way is 9780800733124.

Go to Basket

Reviews of In Harm's Way

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about In Harm's Way.

Other products in the Heroes of Quantico Series

See other items in the Heroes of Quantico Series

Specifications

Details for In Harm's Way

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherBaker (May 2010)
Weight386g
Number of Pages320
Thickness20 mm
Height212 mm
Width135 mm
ISBN9780800733124
ISBN-100800733126
Product Code2641297
Page last updated 16th April 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer