In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set CD

by Various;

0In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Thursday 27 October?

Order within 19 hours and 27 minutes for delivery on Thursday 27 October when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £5.03
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set

Full Product Description

In Christ Alone says it all; a song of substance, a tonic for the global church, an inspiration to millions looking to live out their faith in flesh and blood. Stuart Townend's classic modern hymn has become an anthem that will stand and resound for years to come.

'In Christ Alone' - Mission Worship's first compilation - takes its cue from the song itself. Crowded with other songs soaked in substance, lyrical depth and stirring melodies, the album is an adventure in truth, a journey back to the authentic heart of worship, a step forward to a new era of worship laid bare.

In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set by Various was published by Kingsway in May 2010 and is our 2927th best seller. The ISBN for In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set is 5019282306422.

Reviews of In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set.


What is in this series?


In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series is a 2 disc CD, it has the following songs:

Disc 1
   1. In Christ Alone
   2. Here I Am to Worship
   3. To You O Lord
   4. Hosanna
   5. Majesty
   6. Ever Faithful God
   7. The Way That You Father Me
   8. Your Love Is Everything
   9. Love Came Down
  10. Blessed Be Your Name
  11. Whole World In His Hand
  12. Blessing And Honour
  13. Adoration
  14. There Is A Day

Disc 2
   1. History Maker
   2. God of Justice
   3. O God of Love
   4. God of Our Yesterdays
   5. Salvation's Song
   6. The Voice of Hope
   7. Praise The Mighty Name of Jesus
   8. The Communion Hymn
   9. Who is There Like You
  10. Creation's King
  11. Jesus You Are Worthy
  12. Love Mercy
  13. Worthy You Are Worthy
  14. Not Guilty Anymore

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

CD Track Listing and Samples


Looking for these songs on other CDs? Use our song search.


Details for In Christ Alone Worship Disciple Series CD Set

Page last updated 29th September 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatCD
PublisherKingsway (May 2010)
Product Code3989381
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer