Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho

by Matt Koceich

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £5.21
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho

Full Product Description

The Third Release in an Epic Bible Adventure Series for Kids

The last thing fourth-grader Jake Henry remembers (before the world as he knew it disappeared) is napping at summer camp. What happens next can't be explained as Jake finds himself surrounded by massive stone walls that rise up all around him--in ancient Jericho Imagine. . .The Fall of Jericho is the third release in an exciting epic adventure series for kids ages 8 to 12 written by schoolteacher Matt Koceich. The Imagine series brings the Bible to life for today's kids as they ponder what it would be like to live through a monumental biblical event.

Don't miss Book 1 in the Imagine Series--Imagine...The Great Flood or. . . Book 2--The Ten Plagues

Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho by Koceich, Matt was published by Oasis Audio in October 2018. The ISBN for Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho is 9781640910812.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho.


Details for Imagine. . . the Fall of Jericho

Author / Artist
Book FormatCompact Disc
PublisherOasis Audio (October 2018)
Product Code4723860
Page last updated 10th April 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer