I Will Follow Deluxe

by Jeremy Camp;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

I Will Follow Deluxe

Full Product Description

Jeremy Camp returns with the all-new album I Will Follow. I Will Follow (Deluxe Edition) features the hit He Knows and includes 5 bonus songs.
In an incredible decade-long career Jeremy Camp has earned accolades that most artists only dream about. The list includes 5 RIAA Gold albums over 3.5 million albums sold a GRAMMY nomination 3 American Music Award nominations 5 Dove Awards 4 ASCAP’s “Songwriter of the Year” Awards and a total of 32 No. 1 radio hits across all formats. Jeremy’s previous release Reckless debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums chart in February 2013.

Track Listing
01. Living Word
02. I Will Follow (You Are With Me)
03. He Knows
04. Finally Home
05. Christ In Me
06. Til The End
07. Can't Be Moved
08. Only In You
09. Same Power
10. We Are The Dreamers
11. Here I Am
12. Spirit Now (Bonus Song)
13. Be Still (Bonus Song)
14. Perfect Love (Bonus Song)
15. He Knows (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)
16. Here I Am (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)

I Will Follow Deluxe by Jeremy Camp was published by Capitol in March 2015 and is our 6585th best seller. The ISBN for I Will Follow Deluxe is 0602547078582.

Reviews of I Will Follow Deluxe

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about I Will Follow Deluxe.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for I Will Follow Deluxe

Page last updated 18th November 2016
Author / Artist
PublisherCapitol (March 2015)
Product Code4460560
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer