I Just Want You

by Yohe Vickie

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.10 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

I Just Want You

Full Product Description

01. I Just Want You
02. Because of Who You Are
03. Anoint Me Lord
04. In The Waiting
05. Mercy Seat
06. You Amaze Me
07. Nobody Knows Me Better
08. Almighty
09. Talkin' Bout Jesus
10. Help

I Just Want You by Yohe Vickie was published by EMI in September 2003 and is our 31272nd best seller. The ISBN for I Just Want You is 0726838423025.

Go to Basket

Reviews of I Just Want You

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about I Just Want You.


Details for I Just Want You

Author / ArtistYohe Vickie
PublisherEMI (September 2003)
Thickness10 mm
Height125 mm
Width142 mm
Product Code3986435
Page last updated 1st November 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer