Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection CD

55 track double CD

by Various

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £10.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection

Full Product Description

Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection double CD brings together a host of God-glorifying musical artistry and talent with London's National Philharmonic Orchestra.

Featuring brief, interwoven medleys of history's favorite hymns, this 55 track double disc set includes "Come, Thou Almighty King"; "Rock of Ages"; "Amazing Grace"; "Silent Night"; "Abide with Me"; "Fairest Lord Jesus"; "When I Survey the Wondrous Cross"; "Sevenfold Amen"; "Onward Christian Soldiers"; "Were You There?"; and more.

Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection by Various was published by EMI in September 2013 and is our 14892nd best seller. The ISBN for Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection is 5099994815924.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Immortal- Invisible
2. Come Thou Almighty King
3. This Is My Fathers World
4. The God Of Abram Praise
5. Holy- Holy- Holy
6. Dear Lord- And Father Of Mankind
7. Eternal Father- Strong To Save
8. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
9. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
10. All Creatures Of Our God And King
11. Hark- Ten Thousand Harps And Voices
12. Praise To The Lord The Almighty
13. What Child Is This?
14. O Come- O Come Emmanuel
15. The First Noel
16. Silent Night
17. O Sacred Head
18. Were You There
19. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
20. God Of Our Fathers
21. We Plough The Fields Together
22. Now Thank We All Our God
23. For The Beauty Of The Earth
24. Amazing Grace
25. Jesus- Lover Of My Sou
26. Just As I Am
27. Blest Be The Tie That Binds
28. Savior- Like A Shepherd Lead Us
29. Rock Of Ages
30. I Need Thee Every Hour
31. Abide With Me
32. O God Our Help In Ages Past
33. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
34. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Nam
35. Crown Him With Many Crowns
36. Fairest Lord Jesus
37. Onward Christian Soldiers
38. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
39. Sevenfold Amen
40. Through Worship- Medley
41. Through Praise- Medley
42. Jesus The Very Thought Of Thee/To God Be The Glory- Medley
43. Be Thou My Vision
44. O Wondrous Type And Vision Fair/He Leadeth Me- Medley
45. The Church- Medley
46. Dedication- Medley
47. Communion And Thanksgiving- Medley
48. The Kingdom Of God- Medley
49. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
50. The Cross Of Christ- Medley
51. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
52. Repentance & Acceptance Of Christ- Medley
53. Assurance Of The Faith- Medley
54. Deep River
55. How Great Thou Art


Details for Hymns Triumphant: The Complete Collection

Author / ArtistVarious
PublisherEMI (September 2013)
Product Code4239593
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer