Horseshoes and Handgrenades

by Disciple;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £12.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Horseshoes and Handgrenades

Full Product Description

Known for their amazing live shows and passionate belief, Disciple once again delivers intense, driving rock with their latest effort. Horseshoes and Handgrenades energetically ramps up their songwriting and sound while staying grounded with their messages of faith and hope to a hurting world. Includes the powerful lead single 'Dear X, You Don't Own Me' plus 'Worth the Pain,' 'Deafening,' and more.

Horseshoes and Handgrenades by Disciple was published by Fair Trade Services in September 2010. The ISBN for Horseshoes and Handgrenades is 768484128.

Reviews of Horseshoes and Handgrenades

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Horseshoes and Handgrenades.


Details for Horseshoes and Handgrenades

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherFair Trade Services (September 2010)
Product Code4434651
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer