Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy) Paperback

The Complete Ada's House Trilogy, Includes the Hope of Refuge, the Bridge of Peace, and the Harvest of Grace

by Cindy Woodsmall;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy)

Full Product Description

Hope Crossing...where Ada's House stands as a haven for weary souls looking for kindness, faith, and second chances.

The Hope of Refuge
Two very different women are pulled by their strongest desires. Deborah Mast joined the Amish church and longs to marry her fiance, but he is changing. Cara Moore is forced to look into a life that was meant to be hers. Will Ada's House help them realize their hearts' desires or will it force them to accept what life has done to each of them?

The Bridge of Peace
Living out her passion for teaching, Lena Kauffman's work is suddenly interrupted by a series of pranks and accidents targeted toward her and her students. When tragedy strikes her dear friend Grey Graber's family on school property, the school board begins to blame her for the trouble. As grief and confusion take their toll on Grey and Lena's friendship, they are both forced to face a new reality that may offer the peace and love they each long for.

The Harvest of Grace
Fleeing a terrible mistake, Sylvia Fisher dedicates herself to saving the failing Blank farm. When prodigal son Aaron returns, he is surprised by this unusual farmhand who opposes all his plans. Will Aaron and Sylvia's unflinching efforts toward opposite futures mask the bigger picture-a path to forgiveness, grace, and the promise of love?

This three-in-one collection includes the entirety of the best-selling Ada's House trilogy, now at a new low price!

Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy) by Cindy Woodsmall was published by Waterbrook Press in December 2014. The ISBN for Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy) is 9781601427670.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy).


Details for Hope Crossing (Ada's House Trilogy)

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherWaterbrook Press (December 2014)
Number of Pages1040
Thickness45 mm
Height210 mm
Width140 mm
Product Code4300002
Page last updated 17th August 2017
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer