The Hope Chest Paperback

Book 4 in the Brides of Lancaster County series

by Wanda E Brunstetter

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.49
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Hope Chest

Full Product Description

Rachel Beachy wants something she can't have-her sister Anna's boyfriend. Silas Swartley has been in love with Anna since they were children, and Rachel has loved Silas nearly as long. Rachel feels that her swiftly moving days are spent without hope, but when Anna unexpectedly leaves the Amish faith, Rachel's hope is rekindled. She begins filling her hope chest as she initiates a campaign to win Silas's heart.

Can Silas set the pain of Anna's rejection aside and see Rachel as anything more than a child? Will Rachel be disappointed in Silas and in God, or will she learn the true meaning of hope?

The Hope Chest is book 4 in the Brides of Lancaster County series. Other books in the series include A Merry Heart: Book 1, Looking for a Miracle: Book 2, Plain and Fancy: Book 3.

The Hope Chest by Wanda E Brunstetter was published by Barbour in June 2014 and is our 36840th best seller. The ISBN for The Hope Chest is 9781628361346.

Go to Basket

Reviews of The Hope Chest

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Hope Chest.


Details for The Hope Chest

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherBarbour (June 2014)
Number of Pages317
Thickness20 mm
Height190 mm
Width133 mm
Product Code4268836
Page last updated 10th October 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer