With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM CD ROM

I Heart Revolution Songbook CD-ROM

by Hillsong United

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £4.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM

Full Product Description

The CD-ROM songbook contains all the songs from Hillsong's With Hearts As One album. The CD-ROM features everything that you would expect from a songbook and offers full chord charts with lyrics to every song from the original album.

The Hillsong United Songbook CD-ROM contains: chord charts, lead sheets (including vocal arrangements), piano score, overhead transparency style words sheets, RTF (rich text files) for importing into projection software, and other special features.

This CD-ROM has everything you need so that you can learn or teach the music of With Hearts As One.

With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM by Hillsong United was published by Kingsway in July 2012 and is our 28984th best seller. The ISBN for With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM is 9320428068934.

Go to Basket

Reviews of With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Song Listing:
1. The Time Has Come
2. One Way
3. What The World Will Never Take
4. 'Til I See You
5. Take All Of Me
6. The Stand
7. You'll Come
8. Break Free
9. Look To You
10. Where The Love Lasts Forever
11. Forever
12. There Is Nothing Like You
13. Tell The World
14. All Day
15. Take It All
16. My Future Decided
17. All I Need Is You
18. Mighty To Save
19. Nothing But The Blood
20. Hosanna
21. Fuedo De Dios
22. Shout Unto God
23. Salvation Is Here
24. Love Enough
25. More Than Life
26. None But Jesus
27. From The Inside Out
28. Came To My Rescue (Be Lifted High)
29. Saviour King
30. Solution


Details for With Hearts As One Songbook CD-ROM

Author / ArtistHillsong United
FormatCD Rom
PublisherKingsway (July 2012)
Product Code4461571
Page last updated 16th January 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer