Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD

Two Hillsong Classic Albums

by Hillsong;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £10.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD

Full Product Description

Hillsong Classics series combines for the first time two classic Hillsong albums in the same package. You heard right! Hillsong has gone back to the archives and paired some of their most loved albums together with the consumer in mind.

This two-disc reissue is perfect for the collector and new fan alike. Whether they are looking to complete their Hillsong library or simply looking for great worship music at a great value the Hillsong Classics series is the perfect choice. As the music of Hillsong continues to gain popularity more and more fans are looking for the albums and songs that paved the way for the worship movement that is spreading around the world – these titles satisfy that search in one simple package.

Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD by Hillsong was published by Hillsong in September 2011 and is our 30914th best seller. The ISBN for Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD is 9320428182432.

Reviews of Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc: 1
1. Better Than Life (Live) (Hope Album Version)
2. Glory (Live) (Hope Album Version)
3. Ever Living God (Live) (Hope Album Version)
4. Need You Here (Live) (Hope Album Version)
5. My Hope (Live) (Hope Album Version)
6. Still (Live) (Hope Album Version)
7. Angels (Live) (Hope Album Version)
8. Can't Stop Praising (Live) (Hope Album Version)
9. You Are/You Are Lord (Live) (Hope Album Version)
10. Here I Am To Worship/Call (Medley) (Live) (Hope Album Version)
11. Highest (Live) (Hope Album Version)
Disc: 2
1. Blessed (Live)
2. Now That You're Near (Live)
3. Shout Of The King (Live)
4. Made Me Glad (Live)
5. Through It All (Live)
6. Son Of God (Live)
7. One Desire (Live)
8. Magnificent (Live)
9. I Adore (Live)
10. All I Do (Live)
11. With You (Live)
12. Most High (Live)
13. King Of Majesty (Live)
14. All The Heavens (Live)


Details for Hope / Blessed Double Album 2 CD

Page last updated 12th October 2016
Author / ArtistHillsong
Formataudio CD Double Album
Items in PackPACK 2
PublisherHillsong (September 2011)
Product Code4461604
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer