Have A New Kid By Friday CD

How to Change Your Child's - Attitude, Behaviour and Character in 5 Days

by Kevin Leman;

0Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £21.27 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Have A New Kid By Friday

Full Product Description

From the author of the best selling "Making Children Mind without Losing Yours", this work offers real, practical and do-able strategies and encouragement for anyone dealing with a strong-willed child. It is ideal for fans of "Supernanny" and "Nanny 911". Focusing on changing a child's attitude, behaviour, and character, this CD contains advice on everything from answering back to punching to sibling rivalry and much, much more.

Have A New Kid By Friday by Kevin Leman was published by Baker in October 2008 and is our 28436th best seller. The ISBN for Have A New Kid By Friday is 9780800744380.

Reviews of Have A New Kid By Friday

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Have A New Kid By Friday.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Have A New Kid By Friday

Page last updated 14th October 2016
Author / Artist
Book FormatCD-Audio
PublisherBaker (October 2008)
Editionabridged edition
Number of Pages4
Thickness15 mm
Height150 mm
Width125 mm
Product Code1234733
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer