God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD

by Julia Plaut;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.99

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD

Full Product Description

34 songs to sing, play and do with lovely arrangements on classical instruments Ages 0 - 5.

Including the famous 'Mr Cow'

God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD by Julia Plaut was published by Integrity in July 2015 and is our 7331st best seller. The ISBN for God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD is 5019282247220.

Reviews of God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

Disc 1
01. What noise shall we make?
02. If I go climbing
03. Have you seen the pussycat?
04. Mr Cow
05. God's wonderful world
06. Hosanna
07. Two little eyes
08. All things bright and beautiful
09. Jesus, Light of the World
10. The wise man built his house upon the rock
11. My God is so big
12. Toddlers tale
13. Jesus is my friend
14. Jesus love is very wonderful
15. A childs grace
16. Jesus loves me
17. Lets all clap together
18. Twinkle, twinkle little star
19. I hear thunder
20. Over the meadow

Disc 2
01. God is Good
02. Clap your hands
03. God's so special
04. Jump
05. God made my hands
06. King of Glory
07. Angels sing
08. O come let us adore him
09. Sleep, Jesus, sleep
10. Its me
11. Thank you God for snails
12. Animals
13. God made the stars
14. Praise him, Praise him
15. God is Good (Backing track)
16. God's so special (Backing track)
17. Jump (Backing track)
18. God made my hands (Backing track)
19. God made the stars (Backing track)
20. Clap your hands (Backing track)


Details for God's Wonderful World & Thank You God 2CD

Author / ArtistJulia Plaut
PublisherIntegrity (July 2015)
Product Code4371805
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer