Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook Paperback

12 Fresh New Lyrics and Music from Hillsong

by Hillsong

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £6.46
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook

Full Product Description

Recorded live in London, England and Sydney, Australia, this always highly-anticipated Hillsong album features the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around world including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, UNITED and international teams from London, Stockholm and Cape Town.

Includes 12 fresh new songs including “Man of Sorrows”, “Glorious Ruins”, “Christ is Enough”, “Anchor” and “Where The Spirit of the Lord Is."

Hillsong is the congregational expression of worship from Hillsong Church - a local church with global influence that has a commitment to continually resource the Body of Christ with fresh songs of worship and a deep passion to see people connect with the Living God in a real and personal way.

Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook by Hillsong was published by Hillsong in July 2013 and is our 10847th best seller. The ISBN for Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook is HMAMB277.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook.


1."God Who Saves" (Jonathon Douglass (JD))
2."Always Will" (Jay Cook)
3. "You Never Fail" (Joel Houston)
4."Christ Is Enough" (Reuben Morgan)
5."Glorious Ruins" (Joel Houston)
6."Where The Spirit of the Lord Is" (Ben Fielding)
7."Closer" (Dave Ware)
8."To Be Like You" (Matt Crocker)
9."Man Of Sorrows" (Jad Gillies & Annie Garratt)
10."We Glorify Your Name" (Reuben Morgan)
11."You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11)" (Laura Toganivalu & Reuben Morgan)
12."Anchor" (Ben Fielding)
13."King Of Heaven" (Matt Crocker)
14."A Million Suns" (Annie Garratt & Jad Gillies)
15."Missio Dei" 
16."Glorious Ruins" (Brian Houston Message)


Details for Glorious Ruins Paper Songbook

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherHillsong (July 2013)
Product Code4237899
Page last updated 24th September 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer