For Every Season Paperback

Amish Vines and Orchards Series | Book 3

by Cindy Woodsmall;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more
A Bird's Eye View from Eden

Book 3 in the Amish Vines and Orchards series Amish fiction author Cindy Woodsmall returns with more romance and community

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.36 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

For Every Season

Full Product Description

In the third book of Cindy Woodsmall’s ‘Amish Vines and Orchards’ series, the hard working and committed, Rhoda Byler, is suffering the consequence of her reckless decision end her relationship with Jacob and she has no idea how to put things right.

Woodsmall rich and passionate story offers a richness that sets her apart from other Amish fiction series authors. With storylines that become part of a new normal, she creates and explores the possibilities for romance, adventure, redemption all within the unique character of the Amish life.

In ‘For Every Season’, Rhoda faces mounting tension and ill will between brothers, Samuel and Jacob as she feels reaches out for a chance of a new beginning. But will her new community support her as she looks to build a new life? And will her unique ‘gift’ help or hinder her in deciding to which man her heart truly belongs?

For Every Season by Cindy Woodsmall was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in August 2013 and is our 30700th best seller. The ISBN for For Every Season is 9780307730060.

Go to Basket

Reviews of For Every Season

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about For Every Season.

Publisher's Description

Working hard to develop a new Amish community outside of Unity, Maine, Rhoda Byler is fully committed to rehabilitating an orchard with business partner Samuel King.

But an impulsive decision has created an unexpected strain in her relationship with her beau, Samuel's brother, Jacob, threatening plans for the orchard. Amidst mounting tension in matters of the heart and business, Rhoda finds that this fledging settlement feels like the home she has always longed for, and she begins to embrace the God-given, heightened intuition that has always felt like a burden to her. She longs for Jacob to fully be free of his past, so they can work towards the future together.

But as Rhoda uses her gift to unpack an old secret with her Englisch neighbors, it is not her beau but an unlikely ally that cheers her on. With the orchard on shaky ground and Jacob's plans in question, Rhoda is determined to see things through to harvest. But can she trust her insight to direct her path in matters of the heart?
Go to Basket


"The Amish Vines and Orchards Series have been some of the best books that I have read in a long time. The characters come to life on each page and I, the reader, am able to become part of the story with each page that I turn. I anxiously await the release of book 3 so that I can learn whether it will be Samuel or Jacob that is chosen and what mysteries will be revealed to Rhoda." - Other Retailer's Reviewer.

Go to Basket

Other products in the Amish Vines and Orchards Series

See other items in the Amish Vines and Orchards Series


    Details for For Every Season

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (August 2013)
    Number of Pages336
    Thickness21 mm
    Height207 mm
    Width139 mm
    Product Code4138573
    Page last updated 23rd July 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer