Flabbergasted CD

by Doug Horley;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.00 Free UK Delivery

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

"Flabbergasted" is the brand new album from Doug Horley featuring a whole bunch of fantastic new fun and funky praise and worship songs for kids - guaranteed to get kids' (and grown-ups) feet dancing!

Following on from the success of "Okey Dokey", Doug has again co-written with Lindz West (The Tribe/Lz7) and Mark Read (A1) to produce fun & catchy pop songs, rap songs, action songs and scripture songs. And with styles ranging from High School Musical to McFly, Snow Patrol to Scissor Sisters, it's as eclectic as ever. His ever popular puppet characters "Harry and Larry" add a hilarious contribution in a song called "Try a life in water" which is an underwater Disney-style production song. Song titles include "Flabbergasted", "The Kazoo song", "Dufus", "Rise Up", "How wide can your smile be?", "Could'a Should'a", "Breathe", "This is a love I can't explain", "Hold on", "If super powers could be ours" and "God you're so amazing" and more!

With great production by Mark Edwards and the Orange Room Music team this is a top quality cd that not only is filled with some very funky beats, but is also packed full of biblical truth.

Doug's songs are used in kids ministry around the world every week and this album is sure to be a great resource for kids, children's workers and parents.

Flabbergasted by Doug Horley was published by Kingsway in February 2008 and is our 13269th best seller. The ISBN for Flabbergasted is CHMCD048.

Reviews of Flabbergasted

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Flabbergasted.

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. Flabbergasted
02. How Wide Can Your Smile Be?
03. God You're So Amazing
04. Harry and Larry and the Firey Tongue
05. Dufas
06. Hot Step
07. Rise Up!
08. What Child Is This
09. Harry and Larry Become Crazy Ocean Explorers
10. Try a Life in Water
11. Jesus, Jesus
12. If Super Powers Could Be Ours
13. Live Humbly Trusting God
14. With God's Power Working In Us
15. You Have Been So Wonderful To Me (Beautiful Lord)
16. Come To Me All You Who Are Weary
17. Elisha and the Army of Fire
18. The Lord Is My Shepherd


Details for Flabbergasted

Author / ArtistDoug Horley
PublisherKingsway (February 2008)
Product Code1141735
Page last updated 13th October 2009
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer