The Final Storm Paperback

The Door Within Trilogy - Book Three

by Wayne Thomas Batson;


In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 6 December?

Order within 19 hours and 41 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 6 December when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £3.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

The Final Storm

Full Product Description

'The Final Storm' brings 'The Door Within' trilogy to a resounding conclusion, as forces of evil and good collide with epic force.Since, Aiden Thomas's life was transformed by his discovery of the Scrolls of Alleble, he’s been battling against the forces of darkness that would overwhelm the magical world of The Realm, where all the people are mirror images of those in this world.

In this conclusion to the ‘Door Within Trilogy’ he faces even greater danger and peril from the frightful power of the evil betrayer Paragor. Aiden becomes more than he ever imagined, as he gives his life over to the grace of the good ruler of The Realsm, King Eliam. However, as Aiden returns to his world, he receives a vision that chills him to the core.

Paragor has set dark wheels into motion, waking the dreaded Wyrm Lord and The Seven Sleepers as his end-game to finally defeat King Eliam and take The Realm for himself. As the end approaches, Aiden quests in the Realm become echoed in the real world. Victory seems assured for the evil of Paragor, yet The Realm has ever known to defeat. The only question that remains: is will the scrolls prophesy of ‘Three Witnesses’ appear in time, or will The Realm fall into eternal darkness?

The Final Storm by Wayne Thomas Batson was published by Thomas Nelson in May 2013 and is our 7956th best seller. The ISBN for The Final Storm is 9781400322664.

Reviews of The Final Storm

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about The Final Storm.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

If you like this you may also like...

Publisher's Description

The final installment of the thrilling The Door Within trilogy!

Pure evil collides as Paragor, the betrayer of the one true King Eliam, unites with the Wyrm Lord and the mythical Seven Sleepers to launch a full-scale assault on the Kingdom of Alleble. And while their enemies plot their next attack, Allebleís remaining allies flee from the four corners of The Realm to safety within the Allebleís walls. Once there, the allies find the Kingdom crestfallen, grieving a fallen hero. While Alleble and its allies prepare to face the coming onslaught, they cling to an ancient legend about three witnesses who have the power to bring victory. But is the legend true? And if it is, where are the witnesses?

Time is running out as darkness spreads over the Realm, and Paragor unleashes the final storm. But will anyone survive to see the dawn?

With over 250,000 copies sold in The Door Within trilogy, this is a perfect time to introduce this bestselling series to a new batch of readers. The fantasy genre is wildly popular among young readers, and The Final Storm is thrilling end to this epic trilogy! With the Vanished Chapters restored: 384 pages.

Endorsements

“In the tradition of CS Lewis Narnia Series, The Door Within Trilogy beckons the reader to come along on an epic fantasy adventure it faraway lands and the more near places of the heart.” – Josh D. McDowell, bestselling author and speaker.

"The Final Storm's greatest strength lies with its ties to real world elements, and though the other stories really lack nothing, after reading the final installment, I would've liked to see stronger crossover elements between the two worlds. However, thanks to Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, we are now living in a "prequel" world, so it's very conceivable that Baston could look back and revisit The Realm to tell another tale: perhaps Grampin's first trip to The Realm?" - Other Retailer's Reviewer.

"The final instalment in the trilogy is much like Matrix: Revolutions, with the storyline splitting into equal parts as the war within The Realm spills over into the real world in very tangible ways, and this heightens the peril, as not only The Realm stands at risk, but all reality as well. Baston ends the series well, but not without fulfilling plot twists and teaser elements laid through the first two novels." - Other Retailer's Reviewer.

Other products in the The Door Within Trilogy by Wayne Thomas Batson Series

See other items in the The Door Within Trilogy by Wayne Thomas Batson Series

Featured Video

Specifications

Details for The Final Storm

Page last updated 30th November 2014
Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherThomas Nelson (May 2013)
Recommended for Agesfrom 8 years up to 12 years
Weight340g
Number of Pages384
Thickness26 mm
Height213 mm
Width139 mm
ISBN9781400322664
ISBN-101400322669
Product Code4071006
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer