Falling Up Paperback

Book 3, Dairy Of A Teenage Girl Series

by Melody Carlson

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Falling Up

Full Product Description

Kim Peterson, the Just Ask Jamie "answer girl" is about plum out of them. As if losing her mother to cancer wasn't enough, the hits just keep coming. Now living with Kim and her father, her aunt and cousin bicker nonstop. Dating Matthew is about as unpredictable as can be. Her dad's out of a job. Her prayers go unanswered. And her best friend Natalie loses her virginity to Benjamin O'Conner, Caitlin's brother! And now she's pregnant! When the world turns upside down, and Kim is about to fall apart, can she perhaps fall up? Straight into the arms of the One who loves her through the madness of life?

Falling Up by Melody Carlson was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in January 2006 and is our 31466th best seller. The ISBN for Falling Up is 9781590523247.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Falling Up

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Falling Up .

Other products in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Kim Series

See other items in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Kim Series


    Details for Falling Up

    Author / Artist
    Book Formatpaperback
    PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (January 2006)
    Number of Pages272
    Thickness17 mm
    Height209 mm
    Width132 mm
    Product Code109148
    Page last updated 10th October 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer