Face The Music Paperback

Book 8, Diary Of A Teenage Girl Series

by Melody Carlson

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £12.88 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Face The Music

Full Product Description

Redemption has made it to the best-seller chart, but what Chloe and the girls need most is some downtime to sift through the usual high school stress with grades, friends, guys, and the prom. Chloe struggles to recover from a serious crush on the band leader of Iron Cross. Then, just as an unexpected romance catches Redemption by surprise, Caitlin O'Connor--whose relationship with Josh is taking on a new dimension--joins the tour as their chaperone. Chloe's wild ride only speeds up, and this one-of-a-kind musician faces the fact that life may never be normal again.

Face The Music by Melody Carlson was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in May 2004 and is our 25892nd best seller. The ISBN for Face The Music is 9781590522417.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Face The Music

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Face The Music.

Other products in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Chloe Series

See other items in the Diary Of A Teenage Girl - Chloe Series


Details for Face The Music

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (May 2004)
Number of Pages288
Thickness20 mm
Height209 mm
Width131 mm
Product Code45595
Page last updated 20th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer