Encounter Worship 6 CD

by Various;

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Unfortunately this item is no longer available.

If it is re-released by the publisher or manufacturer we can let you know by email. Just complete the form below and we'll do the rest.

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £9.67

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Encounter Worship 6 CD

Full Product Description

The Encounter Worship band are back with a sixth album of entirely new recordings. Yet again this is a great resource for worship teams: with the latest and biggest songs played with arrangements that are simple but massively effective.

Like the Redman/Tomlin/Myrin anthem 'Our God' or the Bethel Church classic 'Be Lifted Up'. There are some older treats in there - like Stuart Townend's 'How Deep The Father's Love' and Chris McClarney's 'Your Love Never Fails'. 'God Of This City' is in there, as is Tim Hughes' 'Jesus Saves' - all helping to make this the best Encounter album yet.

Encounter Worship 6 CD was published by Kingsway in November 2011 and is our 16125th best seller. The ISBN for Encounter Worship 6 CD is KWCD3268.

Reviews of Encounter Worship 6 CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Encounter Worship 6 CD.

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Be Lifted Up

2. Endless Hallelujah

3. From Ashes To Beauty

4. God Of This City

5. Have You Heard

6. Holy

7. How Deep The Father's Love For Us

8. It's All About You

9. Jesus Saves

10. My Refuge

11. Only You Can Satisfy

12. Our God

13. Rain Down

14. Rock Of Ages

15. The Saviour's Song

16. Send The Rain

17. You Bled

18. Your Love Never Fails


Details for Encounter Worship 6 CD

PublisherKingsway (November 2011)
Product Code4014377
Page last updated 23rd February 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer