Easter Glory Paperback

Twelve Pieces for Organ to Celebrate the Great Feast

by etc., Malcolm Archer

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 3 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £18.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Easter Glory

Full Product Description

Instruments: Organ
Twelve truly glorious organ pieces to ensure a joyful and triumphant musical celebration of Easter.

Easter Glory by etc.; Malcolm Archer was published by Kevin Mayhew in November 1995. The ISBN for Easter Glory is 9780862097288.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Easter Glory

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Easter Glory.


Details for Easter Glory

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback
PublisherKevin Mayhew (November 1995)
Number of Pages55
Height310 mm
Product Code3959612
Page last updated 12th October 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer