Deceivers Game Paperback

Left Behind Collectors Edition Volume 2

by Jerry B Jenkins; Tim LaHaye;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 8 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £16.50 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Deceivers Game

Full Product Description

The series that became a phenomenon is now available in a four-volume Collectors Edition. The New York Times and USA Today best-selling series that has sold over 63 million copies will now be available in a four-volume Collectors Edition.

With three books in each volume, this is the perfect way to revisit the series that captured your imagination or discover it for the first time. Volume II, Deceiver's Game, contains Soul Harvest, Apollyon, and Assassins.

Deceivers Game by Jerry B Jenkins; Tim LaHaye was published by Tyndale House Publishers in April 2010 and is our 25578th best seller. The ISBN for Deceivers Game is 9781414334868.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Deceivers Game

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Deceivers Game .


Details for Deceivers Game

Author / Artist
Book FormatPaperback / softback
PublisherTyndale House Publishers (April 2010)
Number of Pages712
Thickness38 mm
Height228 mm
Width155 mm
Product Code2670865
Page last updated 10th March 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer