Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes)

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £46.49 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes)

Full Product Description

Give your child the gift of growing up with Davey and Goliath with this commemorative collection of one of television's most cherished children's series! Starring young Davey Hansen and his talking dog, Goliath, this complete 12 DVD set contains over 19 hours of moral adventures that have been expertly re-mastered for the show's 50th anniversary. Along with six seasonal specials for summer, Easter, New Year's, Halloween, Christmas, and back to school, the complete series features 65 other classic episodes, including ten previously lost episodes.

Enjoyed around the world throughout its 1960-1975 television run, this stop-motion series was animated by Gumby creator Art Clokey and produced through the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America. Awarded the Dove Foundation's Family-Approval seal for all ages, Davey and Goliath remains an inspiring alternative to other children's programming even half a century later.

Episode List:

Volume 1
"Lost in a Cave," "Stranded on an Island," "The Wild Goat"
"The Winner," "The New Skates," "Cousin Barney"

Volume 2
"The Kite," "The Mechanical Man," "All Alone"
"The Time Machine," "One the Line," "The Polka Dot Tie"

Volume 3
"The Silver Mine," "The Sudden Storm," "Pilgrim Boy"
"Ten Pin Alley," "Bell Ringer," "Boy Lost"

Volume 4
"Officer Bob," "The Runaway," "Not for Sale"
"The Shoemaker," "The Parade," "The Dog Show"

Volume 5
"Down on the Farm," "Man of the House," "The Waterfall"
"Happy Landing," "Editor-In-Chief," "Bully up a Tree"

Volume 6
"Big Apple," "The Bridge," "The Jickets"
"The Lemonade Stand," "Hocus Pocus," "Good Neighbor"

Volume 7
"A Dillar, a Dollar," "Jeep in the Deep," "Rags and Buttons"
"Who Me?," "The Stopped Clock," "To the Rescue" (30-minute special)

Volume 8
"If at First You Don't Succeed," "Kookaburra,""Finders Keepers"
"The Caretakers," "The Hard Way," "Halloween Who-Dun-It" (30-minute special)

Volume 9
"Blind Man's Bluff," "The Greatest," "Rickety-Rackety"
"Boy in Trouble," "Help!," "Christmas Lost and Found" (30-minute special)

Volume 10
"Louder Please," "The Zillion Dollar Combo," "Upside Down and Backwards"
"Six-Seven-Six-Three," "Who's George?," "New Year Promise" (30-minute special)

Volume 11
"What's His Name," "Chicken," "Kum Ba Yah"
"Ready or Not," "Pieces of Eight," "Happy Easter" (30-minute special)

Volume 12
"The Watchdogs," "Come, Come to the Fair," "The Doghouse Dream House"
"The Good Bad Luck," "School! Who Needs It?" (30-minute special)

Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes) was published by Bridgestone Multimedia Group in September 2012. The ISBN for Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes) is 095163883232.

Reviews of Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes)

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes).


Details for Davey & Goliath - 12 Set DVD (all 12 Volumes)

Page last updated 1st January 2017
PublisherBridgestone Multimedia Group (September 2012)
Product Code4492779
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer