by Sarah MacIntosh;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £2.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More


Full Product Description

Sarah MacIntosh is no stranger to the world of worship music.

As the former lead singer of Chasing Furies she toured the country with bands like Jars of Clay and Burlap to Cashmere.

Now Sarah is releasing her solo music and collaborating with artists like Michael W. Smith Matt Redman David Crowder Tim Hughes and Brenton Brown. Her first release with Integrity Music Current is powerful electric and exciting.

Current by Sarah MacIntosh was published by Integrity Music in March 2012. The ISBN for Current is 0000768507223.

Reviews of Current

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Current.


Details for Current

Page last updated 1st January 2017
Author / Artist
PublisherIntegrity Music (March 2012)
Product Code4460349
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer