Explaining: Covenants Paperback

The Explaining Series

by Tom Marshall;

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £4.99
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Explaining: Covenants

Full Product Description

The Explaining Series books have always been amongst Sovereign World's bestsellers. Now the entire series has been completely revised and made available again, with the first 4 titles being released in July 2002, and a further 4 in October 2002. There will be 30 books in the series in total. Each book is just 64 pages and focuses upon a vital aspect of Christian faith and doctrine. They are written in a style that presents the Bible's teaching with clarity and simplicity.

Explaining: Covenants by Tom Marshall was published by Sovereign World in September 2004 and is our 30302nd best seller. The ISBN for Explaining: Covenants is 9781852403478.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Explaining: Covenants

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Explaining: Covenants.

Other products in the New Explaining Series Series

See other items in the New Explaining Series Series


    Details for Explaining: Covenants

    Author / Artist
    Book FormatPaperback
    PublisherSovereign World (September 2004)
    Number of Pages64
    Thickness5 mm
    Height216 mm
    Width140 mm
    Product Code20587
    Page last updated 24th July 2018
    Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer