Cool Meditations For Organ Paperback

by Sarah Watts

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 48 hours


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £11.82 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Cool Meditations For Organ

Full Product Description

Sarah WattsÂ’ music can be heard in schools throughout the country and we are delighted she has written this collection for organ. Cool Meditations for Organ will bring a fresh new dimension to any parish organistÂ’s repertoire and will delight congregations with its cool and easy style.

There are 28 meditations in this collection.

Cool Meditations For Organ by Sarah Watts is published by Kevin Mayhew and is our 33392nd best seller. The ISBN for Cool Meditations For Organ is 9781844179138.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Cool Meditations For Organ

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Cool Meditations For Organ.


Details for Cool Meditations For Organ

Author / Artist
Book Formatpaperback
PublisherKevin Mayhew
Product Code1141473
Page last updated 19th March 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer