Circuit Rider DVD

by Gaither

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Wednesday 24 April?

Order within 52 hours and 31 minutes for delivery on Wednesday 24 April when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £5.24
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Circuit Rider DVD

Full Product Description

  • Love moving musical experiences?
  • This Gaither musical documentary tells of early faith in America
  • You'll see a unique blend of storytelling and musical performances
Circuit Rider a musical experience featuring well-loved gospel artists is the real-life account of the brave men and women who blazed the trail in the early days of America sharing the gospel with people of every race and nationality living in little towns and settlements across the nation. Award-winning artists tell the stories of these saddlebag preachers and the hardships they endured as well as stories about revivals baptism sanctification and suffering that set the stage for the church today.

An all-NEW musical documentary capturing LIVE performances from some of the most treasured artists on the Homecoming stage.

Artists include Guy Penrod William Lee Golden Lynda Randle Mark Lowry and Russ Taff


  • Reader: Gloria Gaither (Introduction)
  • "Burnin'" Sung by Guy Penrod
  • Reader: Bill Carter (Peter Cartwright 1856)
  • "Circuit Rider" Sung by Russ Taff and William Lee Golden
  • Reader: Ron Johnstone (Rev. David Brainerd--Circuit Rider to the Indians)
  • "The Raven" Sung by The Isaacs
  • Reader: John Minnick (Peter Cartright's account of Cane Ridge)
  • "Bluegrass Moon" Sung by Buddy Greene
  • Reader: Kay Cotton (Susannah Wesley's letter to Charles Wesley, her son)
  • "I'm the Clay" Sung by Judy Martin, Charlotte Ritchie and Tanya Sykes
  • Reader: Dr. James Lewis (John Jasper, Former Slave and Circuit Rider)
  • "Mine All Mine" Sung by Lynda Randle
  • Reader: Harry Powers (C.G. Finney)
  • "We Go Alone" Sung by Woody Wright and Joy Gardner
  • Reader: Joel Perales (Junipero Serra)
  • "So Many Miles" Sung by Reggie Smith
  • Reader: Joe Hartwell (Hymn by Charles Wesley)
  • "The Old Man" Sung by Benjamin Gaither
  • Reader: Robert Benson (B.R. Lakin)
  • "Refining Fire" Sung by Michael Sykes
  • "I'm On My Journey Home" Sung by the Denson Quartet (Sacred Harp Singing)
  • "Against the Grain" Sung by Mark Lowry
  • Reader: B.R. Lakin (Saddlebags)

Circuit Rider DVD by Gaither was published by Gaither in November 2016 and is our 1684th best seller. The ISBN for Circuit Rider DVD is 0617884908690.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Circuit Rider DVD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Circuit Rider DVD.


Can this be viewed on uk dvd players?

A:The DVD is region free, so will work on DVDs in the UK as well as anywhere else in the world. Thank you for using the Q&A Forum.

Other products in the Gaither Homecoming Series

See other items in the Gaither Homecoming Series

Featured Video


Details for Circuit Rider DVD

Author / Artist
PublisherGaither (November 2016)
Product Code4493621
Page last updated 4th April 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer