Church In The Wildwood CD

by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 24 January?

Order within 54 hours and 37 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 24 January when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £13.69 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Church In The Wildwood CD

Full Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither and their Homecoming Friends step back in time to present two volumes of timeless music, Hymns and Church In The Wildwood. Taped at the rustic chapel on the campus of the Billy Graham Training Centre near Asheville, North Carolina, Hymns and Church In The Wildwood find the Homecoming Friends garbed in 19th century-style clothing, raising their voices in some of the most beloved inspirational songs of the past two centuries, including "At Calvary," "Nothing But The Blood of Jesus," "Hallelujah! We Shall Rise," and "The Rose Among The Thorns."

Taped at the historic chapel on the campus of the Billy Grahman Training Centre Broadcasts and advertising on PAX and 13 other networks throughout the U.S. and Canada Features Homecoming Friends who have passed awayHovie Lister, Jake Hess and the Goodmans

Church In The Wildwood CD by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends was published by Gaither in January 2005 and is our 10913th best seller. The ISBN for Church In The Wildwood CD is 0617884237004.

Reviews of Church In The Wildwood CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Church In The Wildwood CD.


Is the track God On The Mountain on this CD?


Yes it is.  The full track listing is:

1. Keep On The Sunny Side
2. Lord Lead Me On
3. That Old Time Preacher Man
4. Heavenly Sunlight
5. Everybody Ought To Know
6. On The Jericho Road
7. Farther Along
8. Revive Us Again
9. Well Soon Be Done With Troubles And Trials
10. Church In The Wildwood
11. Jonah And The Whale
12. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
13. Medley Take My Hand Precious Lord
14. On Jordans Stormy Banks I Stand
15. Great Homecoming
16. God On The Mountain
17. Will There Be Any Stars
18. Wonderful Words Of Life
19. Someone To Care
20. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
21. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:


Details for Church In The Wildwood CD

Page last updated 29th October 2016
Author / ArtistBill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends
PublisherGaither (January 2005)
Product Code3984849
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer