Christy Miller Collection 4 Hardback

by Robin Jones Gunn

1 5 Christy Miller Collection 4

Rated 5 stars by our customers!

In Stock - Usually dispatched within 4 days


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Today's Price: £13.87 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Christy Miller Collection 4

Full Product Description

This is the last in the series of books which concludes the Christy Miller series with hope and promise! At the start of her senior year, Christy looks forward to growing closer to Todd, but her friendship with Katie is on the rocks, threatening the year she was certain would be a time to cherish. With Sweet Dreams comes the start of a romantic summer. She'd be entirely swept off her feet if it wasn't for the most difficult decision she's ever had to make. And in A Promise Is Forever, Christy discovers foreign adventure is just her cup of tea. Follow Christy Miller as she stays true to her identity in Christ, drawing closer to God for help in realising her dreams and dealing with her disappointments.

Christy Miller Collection 4 by Robin Jones Gunn was published by Waterbrook Multnomah in May 2006 and is our 18656th best seller. The ISBN for Christy Miller Collection 4 is 9781590525876.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Christy Miller Collection 4

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Christy Miller Collection 4.

Other products in the Christy Miller Series Series

See other items in the Christy Miller Series Series


Details for Christy Miller Collection 4

Author / Artist
Book FormatHardback
PublisherWaterbrook Multnomah (May 2006)
Recommended for Agesfrom 11 years up to 15 years
Number of Pages496
Thickness38 mm
Height215 mm
Width135 mm
Product Code113498
Page last updated 16th February 2019
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer