Christmas Homecoming CD

by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends;

In Stock - Order before 4pm for same day dispatchWant it on Tuesday 21 August?

Order within 20 hours and 4 minutes for delivery on Tuesday 21 August when you choose Next Day Delivery at the Checkout

Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £6.45
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Christmas Homecoming CD

Full Product Description

01. He Started The Whole World Singing
02. Joy To The World
03. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
04. Born In Bethlehem
05. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
06. Amen
07. Winter Wonderland
08. White Christmas
09. If It Doesn't Snow On Christmas
10. Fall Down Children
11. I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
12. I'd Still Like To Go To Grandma's House For Christmas
13. Mary Wrapped A Present
14. Away In A Manger (Music by William J. Kirkpatrick)
15. Away In A Manger (Music by James R. Murray)
16. O Come All Ye Faithful
17. Mary Did You Know?
18. Ordinary Baby
19. O Holy Night
20. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Christmas Homecoming CD by Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends was published by EMI in November 1994 and is our 51020th best seller. The ISBN for Christmas Homecoming CD is 0724382003120.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Christmas Homecoming CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Christmas Homecoming CD.


Details for Christmas Homecoming CD

Author / ArtistBill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends
PublisherEMI (November 1994)
Product Code3986379
Page last updated 4th June 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer