Christian Workout Power Pack CD

by Various;

Out of stock


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £11.99 Free UK Delivery
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Christian Workout Power Pack

Full Product Description

When you're working out, you need music that will kick you into gear, keep you energised, and encourage you to keep going when you want to quit. Christian Workout Power Pack does all of that and more. Just in time for those New Year's Resolutions, this 3-CD collection of great Christian music from today's top artists is specifically designed for your workout.

Each CD is programmed with songs for the warm-up, the workout, and the cool-down (hopefully not the melt-down) with energetic songs to give you the motivation to push through those reps or to keep going while on the treadmill. Whether you're taking a leisurely walk, doing a high impact cardio routine or something in-between, Christian Workout Power Pack has a CD for you. Features TobyMac, Jeremy Camp, Steven Curtis Chapman, Mandisa & more!

Christian Workout Power Pack by Various was published by Capitol in December 2013 and is our 5439th best seller. The ISBN for Christian Workout Power Pack is 0602537522484.

Go to Basket

Reviews of Christian Workout Power Pack

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Go to Basket

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Christian Workout Power Pack.

CD Track Listing and Samples

01. God Of This City - Chris Tomlin
02. Savior, Please - Josh Wilson
03. Holy - Nichole Nordeman
04. Rise - Shawn McDonald
05. King Of Heaven (Isaiah 61) - Charlie Hall
06. Hold On - Peter Furler
07. Yesterday, Today, Forever - Ryan Stevenson
08. Your Love Goes On - Abandon
09. Don't You Know You're Beautiful - Seabird
10. Fearlessly - Luminate
11. Walk On The Water (Acoustic) - Britt Nicole
12. Waiting For Your Love To Come Down - Susan Ashton
01. Let Your Light Shine (Radio Version) - Bethany Dillon
02. Before The Morning - Josh Wilson
03. Open Skies - David Crowder*Band
04. Made To Love (Acoustic) - TobyMac
05. My Deliverer - Mandisa
06. You Are Everything - Matthew West
07. For Your Glory -Matt Redman
08. My Brain Says STOP, But My Heart Says GO - FM Static
09. It's On - Superchick
10. Don't Give Up - Sanctus Real
11. What I Live For - Luminate
12. I Won't Break - Jessa Anderson
01. Something To Say - Matthew West
02. You Lifted Me Out - Chris Tomlin
03. Alive And Running - Kristian Stanfill
04. I Am Free - Newsboys
05. Welcome To The Show - Britt Nicole
06. F.M.S.T.A.T.I.C. - FM Static
07. Ignition - TobyMac
08. Tonight - Rapture Ruckus
09. Live Life Loud - Hawk Nelson
10. 4321 - Manafest
11. Can You Feel It? - David Crowder*Band
12. Shine On Us - Josh Wilson


Details for Christian Workout Power Pack

Author / Artist
Book FormatCD
PublisherCapitol (December 2013)
Product Code4460549
Page last updated 17th May 2018
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer