Carol of the Bells CD

by Various Artists;

Stock available


Free UK delivery when you spend £10 or more

Price and Purchase

Offer price: £5.46
Go to Basket We accept VISA, Mastercard, Paypal and Buy Now Pay Later

If you're buying for a church, school or business, why not Buy Now Pay Later?

Find Out More

Carol of the Bells CD

Full Product Description

25 Most loved Christmas songs performed by the Derric Johnson Vocal Orchestra with smooth and rich close-harmony vocals. The arrangements vary from relaxing and gentle to sparkling and virtuosic.

A beautiful A Cappella collection from one of the great masters!

Carol of the Bells CD by Various Artists was published by Classic Fox in September 2013 and is our 24574th best seller. The ISBN for Carol of the Bells CD is 5038508008667.

Reviews of Carol of the Bells CD

Customer reviews and testimonials Write a review

Product Q&A

Got a question? No problem! Just click here to ask us about Carol of the Bells CD.

Related Departments

This product is also listed in the following departments:

CD Track Listing and Samples

1. Joy To The World
2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
3. Pat-A-Pan
4. The First Noel
5. I Wonder As I Wander
6. Children Go Where I Send Thee
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
8. O Holy Night!
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. Carol of the Russian Children / The Sleigh
11. Silver Bells
12. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
13. Deck the Halls
14. Litle Drummer Boy
15. Christmas In The Air
16. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
17. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
18. Jingle Bells
19. It Was On A Starry Night
20. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
21. Winter Wonderland
22. Away In A Manger
23. White Christmas
24. Silent Night
25. Carol of the Bells


Details for Carol of the Bells CD

Page last updated 10th April 2017
Author / ArtistVarious Artists
PublisherClassic Fox (September 2013)
Product Code4257246
Eden is an accredited Living Wage employer